Meet With The Open Voice Network At

Register Now: Open Voice Network Q1 2023 All-Hands Meeting

Open Voice Network Q1 2023 All-Hands Meeting

Hosted by Michael Novak

25 January | 16:00 CET / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

Learn how and why the Open Voice Network will matter in 2023 and beyond.

Forty minutes of presentation, followed by Q&A. Goals. Opportunities. Needs. Join members of the Open Voice Network leadership team and contributors from OVON’s Communities and Work Groups as we discuss the objectives and upcoming challenges the Open Voice Network forecasts for the year ahead. After the initial presentation, we encourage all attendees to stay on for additional Q&A with OVON leadership.

Register now to attend OVON’s first All-Hands Meeting of 2023, and consider becoming a regular guest at all upcoming Open Voice Network events and webinars. Learn more by visiting our Open Voice Network Calendar page.

About OVON

The Open Voice Network (OVON), an open source association of The Linux Foundation, seeks to make voice technology worthy of user trust—a task of critical importance as voice emerges as a primary, multi-device portal to the digital and IOT worlds, and as independent, specialist voice assistants take their place next to general purpose platforms. The Open Voice Network will achieve its vision through the communal development and adoption of industry standards and usage guidelines, industry education and advocacy initiatives, and the development and documentation of voice-centric value propositions. As a directed fund of The Linux Foundation, OVON enjoys access to the expertise and shared legal, operational, and marketing services of The Linux Foundation, a world leader in the creation of open source projects and ecosystems.

X