Open Voice Network Calendar

The Open Voice Network hosts a wide variety of meetings and participates in a large range of events. This is your one-stop source to discover when, where, and how you can engage with our ever-important work. 

All Open VOice Network Meetings and Events

Something for everyone, nearly every day!

Upcoming Events

Open Voice Network Q1 2023 All-Hands Meeting Hosted by Michael Novak 25 January | 16:00 CET / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT …

Event Requests

Participate with the Open Voice Network

We are always looking to work with thought leaders on solving problems and challenges in voice assistance

Start a Research Group

Help build better open source technology, standards, policies, and guidelines.

Form an Industry Group

Focus on use cases, strategies, and building better voice assistance solutions for industry specific use cases.

Invite A Keynote Speaker

Invite the Open Voice Network to participate in your event. Our experts bring credibility, authority, and appeal to audiences around the world.

let us know what you are looking for

An open source community of over 1,500 voice professionals are here to help you.

We are open to hosting most conversations around the topic of voice technology, assistance, and standards. Our experts are excited to speak to your audiences. Reach out today to get started.