Privacy Principles and Capabilities Unique to Voice Webinar

Wed, Apr 6, 2022

Read in 2 minutes

Join members of the Open Voice Network on 20 April, 2022 for the first installment of our new series—Global Standards for Conversational AI: a Webinar Series from the Open Voice Network.

Privacy Principles and Capabilities Unique to Voice Webinar

The Open Voice Network’s Privacy and Security Work Group will be hosting a 30-minute webinar titled Privacy Principles and Capabilities Unique to Voice to highlight the publication of their recent white paper of the same name.

The webinar will feature members of the Privacy and Security Work Group as they summarize and expand upon their findings and assertions presented in their recent publication—Privacy Principles and Capabilities Unique to Voice v2.0 White Paper. The webinar will consist of twenty minutes of presentation followed by a 10-minute Q&A session with the selection of panelists.

Webinar panelists include:

Nick Myers—OVON Ambassador and Co-Founder + CEO at RedFox AI

Brenda Leong—OVON Industry Advisor and Partner at BNH.ai

Oita Coleman—Senior Advisor at Open Voice Network

Click below to copy this event to your Google calendar, or follow the numbered steps for non-Google calendars.

Wednesday, 20 April 17:00 CET / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT

To save a copy of the event to a non-Google calendar, please follow these steps:

*Not all calendars accept iCal file imports.

This webinar is part of OVON’s new series—Global Standards for Conversational AI: a Webinar Series from the Open Voice Network. Stay tuned for more information about upcoming webinars in the series.