Open Voice Network Q2 2022 All-Hands & Open Forum Conference

Sat, Apr 16, 2022

Read in 1 minutes

Join OVON members for this organization-wide conference on the latest news at the Open Voice Network.

Open Voice Network Q2 2022 All-Hands & Open Forum Conference

News. Updates. Insights. Your questions.

As we work to build voice assistance worthy of user trust, key leaders within our organization will share important Q2 updates, progress reports, and a look into Q3 2022.

The agenda will begin promptly at 19:00 CET / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT. The conference URL will open 30 minutes prior for greetings and socializing. Open-mic Q&A will begin upon completion of the day’s presentations.

To save a copy of the event to a non-Google calendar, please follow these steps:

*Not all calendars accept iCal file imports.